Love Free Books? Click on the red REWARDS button and start earning points today!

Author Submission Forms Are Located At The Bottom Of This Page.

Cold Case: Book Three (DI Sally Parker) by MA Comley

Regular Price
$25.00
Sale Price
$25.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Style | Signed

Quantity

- +

Cold Case: Book Three (DI Sally Parker) by MA Comley

Regular Price
$25.00
Sale Price
$25.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Style

Signed

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

  • Product Description

      Sometimes people literally do get away with murder...

      Someone in authority screwed-up. DI Sally Parker has two suspects in mind but something is bugging her... She's forced to go back to the drawing board and sift through dozens of files to uncover the answers.

      Did the original investigation team miss the clues intentionally? Will a surprising piece of evidence she discovers solve the ten-year-old cold case?

      Or is there someone lingering in the background determined to hinder the investigation...

      Grab this thriller today if you enjoy a page-turning read. Ideal for fans of Shalini Boland and Angela Marsons. From M A Comley NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series.

      • 978-1545396704
      • 187 pages
  • Reviews
  • Product Details
    • Variant: Signed
    • SKU:
    • In Stock: 0
    • Weight: 8.8 oz
    • Product Type: Unknown Type