Love Free Books? Click on the red REWARDS button and start earning points today!

Author Submission Forms Are Located At The Bottom Of This Page.

Deadly Encounter: Book Four (DI Sally Parker) by MA Comley

Regular Price
$25.00
Sale Price
$25.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Style | Signed

Quantity

- +

Deadly Encounter: Book Four (DI Sally Parker) by MA Comley

Regular Price
$25.00
Sale Price
$25.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Style

Signed

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

  • Product Description

      They dredged the river... And discovered human remains.

      Shocked, the community and the media are hounding the investigation team for answers. Sitting in his isolated cell, is a man also desperate to hear the truth.

      DI Sally Parker is about to tackle her most frustrating and heartbreaking case to date. Will the bones of the deceased reveal the truth? Can Sally solve the case when a criminal from her past hints at Sally suffering a deadly encounter of her own?

      A fast-paced thriller right up to its nail-biting conclusion, grab your copy today. Ideal for fans of Angela Marsons and Joy Ellis. From M A Comley, NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series.

      • 978-1977857484
      • 209 pages
  • Reviews
  • Product Details
    • Variant: Signed
    • SKU:
    • In Stock: 1
    • Weight: 8.8 oz
    • Product Type: Unknown Type