Love Free Books? Click on the red REWARDS button and start earning points today!

Author Submission Forms Are Located At The Bottom Of This Page.

Heartstopper Volume THREE by Alice Oseman

Regular Price
$14.99
Sale Price
$14.99
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Quantity

- +

Heartstopper Volume THREE by Alice Oseman

Regular Price
$14.99
Sale Price
$14.99
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

  • Product Description
      • Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

        Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum.

        But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings for each other get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before.

        Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

        'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

        This is the third volume of Heartstopper, with more to come.

      • 978-1444952773
      • 320 pages 
  • Reviews
  • Product Details
    • SKU:
    • In Stock: 1
    • Weight: 1.0 lb
    • Product Type: Unknown Type